Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni

Toni

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni
"I absolutely LOVE this location! Cody is the BEST EVER! ALL of the people here really treat you like family and has your best interests at heart. We couldn't ask for more. They take great care of us and our family, and im sure they will for you too!"
Profile photo of Nicole Tharpe

Nicole Tharpe

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tharpe
"Mark Hardins State Farm is awesome. I have been with them about 7 years now. Cody is always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Vicky Peel

Vicky Peel

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Peel
"The people who work here are amazing very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of noth

noth

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by noth
"Always very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of mike edwards

mike edwards

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike edwards
"Michelle will gladly take care of anything you are needing 🌹"
Profile photo of Jimmy Lawson

Jimmy Lawson

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Lawson
"Great People! Look forward to the years ahead. Easy to work with folks who care."
Profile photo of Blake Bobbitt

Blake Bobbitt

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Bobbitt
"The best agent for long term security."
Profile photo of Cliff Fitzwater

Cliff Fitzwater

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Fitzwater
"The best always get it done for you... very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jessi

Jessi

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi
"I've always found the staff to be friendly yet professional. Anytime I've had questions they've been patient and explained things clearly."
Profile photo of Kevin Phipps

Kevin Phipps

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Phipps
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of James Wilkerson

James Wilkerson

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilkerson
"You couldn't ask for a better agent than Mark! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of BARBARA ADAIR

BARBARA ADAIR

May 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by BARBARA ADAIR
"Expensive"
Profile photo of sarah pelcharsky

sarah pelcharsky

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by sarah pelcharsky
"I have been a customer of Mark's since I was 15. I have been a constant customer for 13 years...and now he is helping me cover my little boys as well as our home and life insurance. The staff are always so nice when we call, and that is exactly what you would want to be greeted by on what potentially could be the worst day of your life."
Profile photo of Devin Quigley

Devin Quigley

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Quigley
"Bliss and Michelle are so sweet and helpful! I have had my car and renter's insurance here for almost 10 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Orlando Femat

Orlando Femat

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Femat
"Helped my dad and I with our vehicle and house insurance by working with us a good deal. Also, helped me out by helping me switch my car loan from another bank to theirs. I ended up saving a lot of money by switching!"
Profile photo of Sam M

Sam M

May 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Sam M
"We will be switching our business. There great, untill a “accident” happens. So disappointed in my experience here."
Profile photo of Brandy Boyd

Brandy Boyd

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Boyd
"Mark has taken care of my family for well over a decade and my business for nearly 6 years. They treat us with respect and are always helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Talking to them on the phone is a pleasure and their office is welcoming. They give us great rates and reach out with information that could save us money. I highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business."